Pilgrim Rest Missionary Baptist Church

Reverend James E. Blake, Pastor

Church Motto: Doing the Right Thing in 2015
Church Theme: Come Back to God
Ruth 1: 19-22; St Luke 15:11-32


Membership Committee

  Sister Naomi Hines, Chair Sister Janet Harvey, Co-Chair  
  Sister Janice Lee, Co-Chair Sister Velma Kay Aycock  
  Sister Loretta Burrell Sister Linda Estes  
  Sister Alona Foreman Sister Jackie Hornbeak  
  Sister Jan Smith Johnson Sister Marilyn Johnson  
  Brother Kervin Robinson Sister Falicia Parker Taylor  
  Sister Lordean Whiteing    

The Membership Committee is available to assist the members of Pilgrim Rest Missionary Baptist Church. Please feel free to contact us if there is something we can help you with or if you have questions.  If there is a change in your contact information, email the membership committee at prmbcmembership@sbcglobal.net.